You are here:   Forums
Register   |  Login
etter_Future_Ahead_01

Welcome to the Crimes Against Fathers Forums

Minimize

ForumForumNews from Freed...News from Freed...News Parent ForumNews Parent ForumNews From Rober...News From Rober...21 December 2011 21:07 A number of topic just before christmas21 December 2011 21:07 A number of topic just before christmas
Previous Previous

Next Next
New Post
 7/16/2012 2:02 AM

-----Original Message-----
Sent: 21 December 2011 21:07
To: peter@peternolan.com
Cc: Michael Borusiewiz (Luke's Dad) ]
Subject: RE: A number of topic just before christmas

Peter let me put it more clearly for myself.

I am not a woman hater or hater of any kind. My intellect and integrity avoids that.  I am an astute observer and inquisitorial and diagnostician who interacts with people and democracy.  From this in the field of family separation I have over 15 years experience being from community to legislation and down to courts back to the community is a chain of PEOPLE of both genders.  The family has at least one of each gender ‘administered’ predominately by female staff and substantially and a few weak ‘metrosexual’ men mostly unlawfully delivering ‘law’ unconstitutionally on the basis of gender.