You are here:   Forums
Register   |  Login
etter_Future_Ahead_01

Welcome to the Crimes Against Fathers Forums

Minimize
 
ForumForumNew South WalesNew South WalesNew South Wales Parent ForumNew South Wales Parent ForumName and Shame ...Name and Shame ...The criminals at Watts McCray family law practiceThe criminals at Watts McCray family law practice
Previous Previous
 
Next Next
New Post
 9/14/2012 12:28 PM
 
 Modified By host  on 9/13/2012 5:36:12 PM
The scumbag criminals at the Watts McCray family law practice are about to be put out of business.

CAF is now so popular that google puts the CAF links for searches on peoples names right up near the top of the search list. These scumbag criminals at Watts McCray are going to be found every time someone searches for them. The names of these individuals will stay in google searches for ever. Lets see how well they go at getting clients when their names are publicly linked to their crimes.

Here are all their email addresses together to make it easy to cut and paste into an email for anyone who wants to write to this bunch of scumbags.

mgittoescaesar@wattsmccray.com.au ;
medwards@wattsmccray.com.au ;
scameron@wattsmccray.com.au ;
rfriesen@wattsmccray.com.au ;
pk@kernans.com.au ;
plyndon@wattsmccray.com.au ;
adavis@wattsmccray.com.au;
ccoles@wattsmccray.com.au;
dclark@wattsmccray.com.au;
gmccray@wattsmccray.com.au;
jdowd@wattsmccray.com.au;
mbrown@wattsmccray.com.au;
bfrakes@wattsmccray.com.au;
jvincent@wattsmccray.com.au;
pparkinson@wattsmccray.com.au;
kogrady@wattsmccray.com.au;
nstevens@wattsmccray.com.au;
bmelhem@wattsmccray.com.au;
raloisio@wattsmccray.com.au;
jazzi@wattsmccray.com.au ;
wcousens@wattsmccray.com.au;
marban@wattsmccray.com.au;
elau@wattsmccray.com.au;
ybattisson@wattsmccray.com.au;
mtodd@wattsmccray.com.au;
mrobb@wattsmccray.com.au;
adomalewski@wattsmccray.com.au;
atindale@wattsmccray.com.au;


Alexandra Tindale man hater and criminal 

Anna Domalewski man hater and criminal

Monique Rob man hater and criminal

Yolanda Battisson man hater and criminal 

Elanor Lau man hater and criminal 

Marika Arban man hater and criminal

Wendy Cousens man hater and criminal 

Jacky Azzi man hater and criminal 

Rosemary Aloisio man hater and criminal

Bernadette Melhem man hater and criminal 

Nicole Stevens man hater and criminal 

Kate O'Grady man hater and criminal

Jacqueline Vincent man hater and criminal

Michelle Brown man hater and criminal

Donna Clark man hater and criminal 

Catherine Coles man hater and criminal

Allana Davis Man hater and criminal

Pam Lyndon man hater and criminal

Michael Todd man hater and criminal

Patrick Parkinson man hater and criminal

Barry Frakes man hater and criminal

Justin Dowd man hater and criminal 

Greg McCray man hater and criminal

Peter Kernan man hater and criminal

Maurice Edwards man hater and criminal 

Malcolm Gittoes Caesar. Man hater and criminal 

Ron Friesen man hater, criminal.

Stuart Cameron man hater, criminal.

Previous Previous
 
Next Next
ForumForumNew South WalesNew South WalesNew South Wales Parent ForumNew South Wales Parent ForumName and Shame ...Name and Shame ...The criminals at Watts McCray family law practiceThe criminals at Watts McCray family law practice