You are here:   Forums
Register   |  Login
etter_Future_Ahead_01

Welcome to the Crimes Against Fathers Forums

Minimize
 
ForumForumDiscussionsDiscussionsIgnorMANus Parent ForumIgnorMANus Parent ForumName and Shame ...Name and Shame ...Josh Jasper Man-HaterJosh Jasper Man-Hater
Previous Previous
 
Next Next
New Post
 11/16/2011 1:21 AM
 

Men like these are scum. They should be put on trial for slander.

"Redefine what is is to be a man?"

Yeah...it is to be an man-hating, white-knighting, mangina apologist that propogates lies and hatred against men if you are Josh Jasper.

http://www.the-spearhead.com/2011/02/06/abuse-charlatan-gears-up-for-super-bowl-with-abuse-bingo-rapist-babies-ad/ 

 

http://www.thonline.com/article.cfm?id=310926

 

" That’s because Josh is the CEO of the Dubuque Riverview Center,"

http://riverviewcenter.poweredby365.com/Home.aspx

 

Board Members of this hateful organisation.

Board Members

John Donovan  donovajb@mercyhealth.com
Jennifer Vandigo  jennifervandigo@yahoo.com 
Joyce Connors tconnors@mchsi.com
Beth Klipping bklipping@hotmail.com
Danielle Gratton dgratton@dupaco.com
Peg Greimann dpgreimann@sbcglobal.net
Judith Wehrle jbw7@mchsi.com
Lenore Howard fishingcamels@mchsi.com
Shirley Rosenthal SHIRLEY.ROSENTHAL@usbank.com
Whitney Jacque wjacque@octhomaslaw.com
Lynn Sutton suttonlynn@msn.com
Keith Habel khabel@honkamp.com
Brian Cooper bcooper@wcinet.com

 

Previous Previous
 
Next Next
ForumForumDiscussionsDiscussionsIgnorMANus Parent ForumIgnorMANus Parent ForumName and Shame ...Name and Shame ...Josh Jasper Man-HaterJosh Jasper Man-Hater